Please login

Contact Information

Mailing Address
Whitevale Golf Club
P.O Box 30
Whitevale, On L0H 1M0
Office Phone
905-294-9600
Office Fax
905-294-1056
Pro Shop Phone
905-294-9600 ext 110
Alex Maggiacomo

Alex Maggiacomo

General Manager

905-294-9600 ext 103

alex@whitevalegolfclub.com

open

Ryan La Rose

Head Golf Professional

905-294-9600 ext 104

ryan@whitevalegolfclub.com

Diane Key

Diane Key

Accounts Receivable

905-294-9600 ext 101

dkey@whitevalegolfclub.com

Kim Holden

Kim Holden

Accounts Payable

905-294-9600 ext 102

kholden@whitevalegolfclub.com

Blair Rennie

Blair Rennie

Greens Superintendent

905-294-2512

greens@whitevalegolfclub.com

Natalie Butt

Natalie Butt

Clubhouse Manager

905-294-9600 ext 107

nbutt@whitevalegolfclub.com

Andrzej Kaluski

Andrzej Kaluski

Executive Chef

905-294-9600 ext 108

chef@whitevalegolfclub.com